HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 24th August 2019

Ninja Karts
Whites & Yellows: 591, 73, 22, 117, 901, 484, 31, 529
Heat 1: 73, 809, 60, 27, 591, 66, 307, 22, 112, 14
Heat 2: 60, 73, 27, 809, 14, 45, 307, 591, 6, 297
Heat 3: 66, 60, 45, 6, 297, 117, 74, 809, 721, 49

1300 Stock Cars
Heat 1: 75, 710, 118, 46, 33, 22, 126, 17
Heat 2: 557, 22, 17, 710, 46, 118
Final: 22, 17, 710, 557, 118, 33

CC Rods
Scottish: 679, 671, 700, 267, 518, 337, 776, 3, 71, 69
Heat 1: 289, 698, 518, 69, 267, 224, 337, 700, 679, 71
Heat 2: 698, 267, 700, 289, 224, 337, 679, 518, 71, 776

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat 1: 64, 169, 16, 668, 696, 91, 928, 217, 323, 99
Heat 2: 169, 147, 696, 323, 928, 16, 99, 217, 91, 668
Final: 696, 91, 928, 668, 217, 169, 99, 323, 144

ProStocks
Heat 1: 297, 401, 170, 17, 79, 122, 710, 327, 518
Heat 2: 297, 170, 122, 79, 327, 518, 710, 16, 3
Final: 17, 638, 79, 170, 122, 327, 16, 710, 518
The CC Rods took centre stage on Saturday night at Lochgelly Raceway as they competed in their Scottish Championship event, with the Ninja Karts, 2.0 Hot Rods, ProStocks and 1300 Stock Cars all in action.

The CC Rods seen their Scottish Championship race drawn from a hat as a random grid was generated, with Craig Watson being the driver that pulled the number 1 slot, with Brandon Gourlay starting alongside him. As the green flag dropped, it was Gourlay who got the slightly better start, although being on the outside, was unable to get ahead of Craig Watson, with Watson holding onto the lead in the opening laps. Further behind, the pack had closed up with a fantastic battle for the final podium position. Ian Donaldson managed to find a way through the traffic into third position with a gap then opening up back to 4th place, where Lee Wotherspoon had managed to come through to, after an excellent drive from 14th on the grid. Up front, Watson had pulled away from Gourlay to give some breathing space. With around 5 laps to go however, Gourlay had closed the gap back up and was challenging Watson again for the lead, with Donaldson doing his utmost to close the gap to the front two. Ultimately, Watson took the chequered flag to claim the Scottish Championship, only a car length ahead of Brandon Gourlay who’d put up an excellent battle, with Ian Donaldson rounding out the top three.

Murray Hall claimed a win in the Ninja Karts, whilst Neave McGill also claimed her first win in the formula as Bailey Millar competed in his last Ninja Kart meeting at Lochgelly Raceway.

Marc Fortune claimed his first victory in the 2.0 Hot Rods, with Louise Honeyman also claiming a victory on her return to racing.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS