HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 21st September 2019

Junior Productions
Heat 1: 232, 352, 9, 88, 5, 17, 871, 112, 127, 50
Heat 2: 352, 871, 605, 127, 232, 88, 9, 112, 50
Scottish: 352, 17 ,232, 5, 35, 127, 50, 88

Stock Rods
Heat 1: 721, 46, 7, 194, 67, 27, 52, 72, 184
Heat 2: 7, 194, 721, 27, 67, 46, 184, 52
Final: 7, 721, 27, 67, 878, 184

1300 Stock Cars
Scottish: 100, 42, 10, 75, 654, 118, 20, 4
Heat 1: 10, 654, 75, 124, 110, 20, 42, 100
Heat 2: 75, 10, 100, 20, 654, 42, 88, 118

CC Rods
Heat 1: 822, 224, 697, 69, 337, 267, 700, 518, 671, 20
Heat 2: 697, 69, 224, 71, 700, 518, 20, 267, 679, 232
Final: 267, 697, 176, 224, 679, 69, 71, 822, 232, 20

Ministox
Heat 1: 128, 165, 682, 629, 210, 684, 621, 178, 7, 603
Heat 2: 210, 199, 688, 629, 178, 621, 684, 128, 603, 612
Final: 210, 128, 684, 629, 199, 621, 612, 7, 688, 178

It was the 2nd double Scottish Championship meeting in a row, and it was Koddi Wright 352 who scooped the Rogerson Coach Travel Junior Production Scottish Championship, whilst Sean Naismith continued his fine form to claim the 1300 Scottish Championship.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS