HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 28th September 2019

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat 1: 64, 610, 169, 91, 23, 217, 172, 696
Heat 2: 91, 169, 610, 217, 64, 172, 183, 696, 23
Final: 91, 610, 169, 64, 217, 172, 23, 696, 183

Ninja Karts
Whites and Yellows 846, 888, 878, 901, 22, 388, 227, 117, 31, 501
Heat 1: 721, 74, 6, 809, 45, 14, 27, 73, 49, 307
Heat 2: 846, 388, 605, 809, 6, 45, 721, 507, 117, 9
Heat 3: 9, 45, 721, 74, 507, 809, 605, 6, 73, 562

Superstox
Scottish: 265, 446, 453, 119, 611, 196, 8, 15, 171, 217
Heat 1: 309, 196, 119, 265, 611, 171, 446, 453, 8, 217
Heat 2: 265, 446, 453, 196, 217, 119, 8, 15, 171, 426

Classic Hot Rods
Heat 1: 58, 523, 756, 12, 84
Heat 2: 756, 523, 84, 12
Final: 756, 84

Ministox
Heat 1: 210, 629, 199, 128, 684, 50, 7, 612, 603, 028
Heat 2: 629, 199, 7, 210, 612, 167, 165, 603, 142, 688
Final: 612, 210, 199, 629, 142, 648, 684, 128, 7, 172
** Ministox Heat 2 result to be confirmed

Congratulations to Barry Stephen who claimed the 2019 Superstox Scottish Championship in excellent fashion after surviving (and dishing out) a number of hits in the opening few laps of the race before reeling in early pace setter Kenny McKenzie.

Isla Chisolm claimed a couple of race wins in the Ninja Karts, whilst Jim Pitcaithly, Barry Stephen and Marc Spence all achieved the same feat in their respective formula.

The Ninja Karts are back in action this Saturday, with the Stock Rods taking centre stage as they race for their Scottish Championship. The Superstox, CC Rods and 1300 Stock Cars are all also in action
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS