HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 18th April 2015

National Hot Rods

Heat One
117 Robert McDonald, 20, 174, 997, 82, 115, 996, 54, 9, 261.

Heat Two
261 David Casey, 54, 970, 174, 962, 20, 997, 117, 700, 82.

Heat Three
209 Kym Weaver, 996, 970, 42, 54, 629, 261, 997, 117, 962.

Dechmont Forklift Trucks European Championship
54 Adam Hylands, 997 Andrew Murray, 996 Stewart Doak, 209, 174, 261, 82, 42, 629, 308.

Superstox

Dechmont Forklift Trucks British Championship

376 Steven Jackson, 265 Barry Stephen, 482 Jason Cooper, 657, 540, 161, 483, 453, 74, 918.

Heat One
376 Steven Jackson, 60, 482, 74, 309, 540, 532, 416, 51, 997.

Heat Two
482 Jason Cooper, 309, 67, 453, 958, 51, 60, 540, 416, 483.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
610 Kai McNulty, 42, 668, 330, 808, 924, 922, 122, 124, 72.

Heat Two
112 Kev Baird, 122, 67, 808, 330, 610, 654, 880, 72, 529.

Final
122 Zak Gilmour, 654 Eddie Corr, 67 Craig Haxton, 808, 72, 922, 124, 924, 529, 263.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
251 William Hill, 987, 26, 999, 871, 11, 90, 944, 928, 75.

Heat Two
987 Francis Rafferty, 17, 251, 999, 944, 900, 10, 70, 75, 662.

Final
17 Kenny Purdie, 871 Graeme Callander, 999 Gill Anderson, 987, 251, 10, 71, 900, 70, 54.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Please note, 17:30 start time for Ministox whites and yellows race

Saturday 30th March 2019, 6.00pm

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Saturday 6th April 2019, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - APRIL SPEED WEEKEND DAY ONE

National Hot Rods European Championship
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Ninja Karts National Championship
1300 Stock Cars

Sunday 7th April 2019, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - April Speed Weekend Day Two

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship and Malcolm Chesher Memorial Trophy
Classic Hot Rods Malcolm Chesher Memorial Trophy
LC Engineer Services Ltd Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars

OUR PARTNERS