HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 23rd May 2015

ProStocks

Heat One
694 Grady Ross, 145, 85, 77, 55, 70, 273, 114, 37, 221.

Heat Two
35 Ian Walle, 694, 85, 121, 77, 145, 55, 70, 91, 15.

Final
694 Grady Ross, 55 Tam Melrose, 85 Aundre Adams, 35, 145, 70, 273, 15, 37, 91.

Superstox

Heat One
55 Lee Livingston, 453, 8, 176, 309, 74, 756, 657, 39, 265.

Heat Two
453 Kenny McKenzie, 196, 309, 265, 8, 55, 477, 53, 176, 756.

Final
265 Barry Stephen, 309 Bryan Forrest, 196 Allan Gibson, 55, 74, 756, 8, 562, 477, 39.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
17 Kenny Purdie, 875, 67, 871, 10, 26, 251, 900, 58, 999.

Heat Two
875 Gordon Hendry, 17, 10, 900, 251, 58, 67, 26, 999, 217.

Final
17 Kenny Purdie, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 67 Kerr Paterson, 871, 251, 58, 26, 10, 875, 217.

Rookie Bangers

SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP
558 Rob Haines, 426 Mark Pope, 808 Paul Cuthbert, 274, 911, 63, 517, 22, NOF.

All-Comers 1
426 Mark Pope, 15, 22, 221, 274, 246, 516, 276, NOF.

All-Comers 2
81 Paul McNulty, 180, 193, NOF.

DD
808 Paul Cuthbert.HRP would like to thank all drivers, teams, staff and fans for their attendance on Saturday night. A touching tribute to Keir Millar was followed by a meeting that the wee man would have loved. Some great action in all formulas and all done in the spirit of the sport. Thank you.

Our next event is this SATURDAY MAY 30TH and features the Superstox, 2.0 Hot Rods, CC Rods and Ninja Karts with the Junior Micra Stock Cars also scheduled to make some pre-meeting demonstration runs.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Please note, 17:30 start time for Ministox whites and yellows race

Saturday 30th March 2019, 6.00pm

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Saturday 6th April 2019, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - APRIL SPEED WEEKEND DAY ONE

National Hot Rods European Championship
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Ninja Karts National Championship
1300 Stock Cars

Sunday 7th April 2019, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - April Speed Weekend Day Two

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship and Malcolm Chesher Memorial Trophy
Classic Hot Rods Malcolm Chesher Memorial Trophy
LC Engineer Services Ltd Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars

OUR PARTNERS