HRP

Main Content

2018 Fixture List

Please be aware that all fixtures are subject to change. Please check with the promotion before travelling to confirm.

Saturday 21st April, Start Time: 17:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rod European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Kart British Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April, Start Time: 13:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Fife Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April, Start Time: 17:30

SPECIAL EVENT - RAMP ROLLOVER!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox

Saturday 5th May, Start Time: 17:30

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

Saturday 12th May, Start Time: 17:00

KEIR MILLAR MEMORIAL MEETING

National Micro Bangers
Ministox (Keir Millar Memorial Series Round)
Ninja Karts
Superstox

Saturday 19th May, Start Time: 17:30

Superstox
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Junior Productions

Saturday 26th May, Start Time: 17:00

SCOTLAND V ENGLAND BANGER TEAM EVENT

1600cc National Banger Team Event (Scotland v England) in conjunction with Startrax
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 1st June, Start Time: 19:00

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 9th June, Start Time: 17:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Stock Rods European Championship
1300 Stock Cars British Championship (Sponsored by ASD Welding Services)
Rebels Scottish Championship
Classic Hot Rods

Sunday 10th June, Start Time: 13:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

1300 Stock Cars Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by ASD Welding Services)
Stock Rod Open Scottish Championship
Rebels Scottish Championship
Ministox Fife Championship

Sunday 17th June, Start Time: 13:00

SPECIAL EVENT - The Return of the Big League!!!

BriSCA F1 Stock Cars
National Ministox
Stoxkarts
CC Rods

Saturday 23rd June, Start Time: 17:30

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 30th June, Start Time: 17:30

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2018!!!

Caravan Demolition Derby
Back to Basics Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
CC Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions


Saturday 21st July, Start Time: 17:30

Superstox (Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy)
National Hot Rods
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

Saturday 28th July, Start Time: 17:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Rookie Banger Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars
Ministox
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 3rd August, Start Time: 19:00

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

1300 Stock Cars
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 11th August, Start Time: 17:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

2.0 Hot Rods Championship of the World (Sponsored by A1 Performance Products)
Superstox European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
UK Oval Track Legends European Championship
CC Rods

Sunday 12th August, Start Time: 13:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Superstox Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
2.0 Hot Rod Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by A1 Performance Products)
UK Oval Track Legends Open Scottish Championship
Ninja Karts

Saturday 18th August, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Back to Basics Bangers Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars Scottish Championship
CC Rods
Ninja Karts

Saturday 25th August, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Superstox Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Friday 31st August, Start Time: 19:00

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

Superstox
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 8th September, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Junior Bangers Scottish Championship
Junior Productions Scottish Championship
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods

Saturday 15th September, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Big Van Bangers Scottish Championship
Ninja Karts Scottish Championship
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Classic Hot Rods

Saturday 22nd September, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

CC Rods Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Saturday 29th September, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

2.0 Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 6th October, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Stock Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Saturday 13th October, Start Time: 17:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Micro Banger World Cup
ProStocks European Championship
CC Rods (Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial Trophy)

Sunday 14th October, Start Time: 13:00

ProStocks (Christopher Burke Memorial Trophy & Open Scottish Championship)
National Micro Bangers Open Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars
Junior Productions Open Scottish Championship

Saturday 20th October, Start Time: 17:30

SPECIAL EVENT - Banger Ramp Rollover Contest!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 26th October, Start Time: 19:00

1300 Stock Cars (Mr Gunn Trophy)
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 3rd November, Start Time: 17:00

SPECIAL EVENT - FIREWORK FINALE!!!

UNLIMITED Back to Basics Bangers
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
National Hot Rods

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st April 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rod European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Kart British Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Fife Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - RAMP ROLLOVER!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox

Saturday 5th May 2018, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS