HRP

Main Content

2018 Fixture List

Please be aware that all fixtures are subject to change. Please check with the promotion before travelling to confirm.

Saturday 3rd March, Start Time: 17:30

2018 Scottish Stock Car Season Opener!!!

1300 Stock Cars
National Hot Rods WQR
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
CC Rods

Saturday 10th March, Start Time: 17:30

Special Event

Back to Basic Bangers (Under 1800cc) Including Ramp Race Finale!!!
Superstox
Stock Rods
Ministox
Junior Productions.

Saturday 17th March, Start Time: 17:30

Superstox
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th March, Start Time: 17:30

Special Event

Big Van National Bangers - Shaun Walsh Memorial Trophy
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Saturday 31st March, Start Time: 17:30

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 7th April, Start Time: 17:30

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
National Hot Rods WQR
ProStocks
PLUS The Return of Junior Bangers!!!

Friday 13th April, Start Time: 19:00

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 21st April, Start Time: 17:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

National Hot Rods European Championship
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Open Championship
Ninja Karts British Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April, Start Time: 13:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship
Classic Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April, Start Time: 17:30

Special Event

BANGER RAMP ROLLOVER CONTEST!!!
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox


Saturday 5th May, Start Time: 17:30

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

Saturday 12th May, Start Time: 17:00

KEIR MILLAR MEMORIAL EVENT

National Micro Bangers
Ministox (Keir Millar Memorial Series Round)
Ninja Karts
Superstox

Saturday 19th May, Start Time: 17:30

Superstox
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Junior Productions

Saturday 26th May, Start Time: 17:00

SPECIAL EVENT

20 on 20 Under 1600cc National Banger Team Event (Scotland v England)
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 1st June, Start Time: 19:00

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 9th June, Start Time: 17:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Stock Rods European Championship
1300 Stock Cars British Championship
Rebels Scottish Championship
Classic Hot Rods

Sunday 10th June, Start Time: 13:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

1300 Stock Cars Open Scottish Championship
Stock Rods Open Scottish Championship
Rebels Scottish Championship
Ministox Fife Championship

Sunday 17th June, Start Time: 13:00

Special Event

BriSCA F1 Stock Cars
National Ministox
Stoxkarts
CC Rods

Saturday 23rd June, Start Time: 17:30

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 30th June, Start Time: 17:30

Special Event

Caravan Carnage 2018!!! (Banger Caravan Demolition Derby)
Back to Basics Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
CC Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Saturday 21st July, Start Time: 17:30

Superstox (Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy)
National Hot Rods WQR
Stock Rods
Ministox
CC Rods

Saturday 28th July, Start Time: 17:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

Rookie Banger Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars
Ministox
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 3rd August, Start Time: 19:00

1300 Stock Cars
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 11th August, Start Time: 17:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

2.0 Hot Rod World Championship
Superstox European Championship
UK Oval Track Legends European Championship
CC Rods

Sunday 12th August, Start Time: 13:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

2.0 Hot Rod Open Scottish Championship
Superstox Open Scottish Championship
UK Oval Track Legends Open Scottish Championship
Ninja Karts

Saturday 18th August, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

1300 Stock Car Scottish Championship
Back to Basics bangers (Under 1800cc) Scottish Championship
CC Rods
Ninja Karts

Saturday 25th August, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

Superstox Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Friday 31st August, Start Time: 19:00

Friday Night Event

Superstox
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 8th September, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

Junior Bangers Scottish Open Championship
Junior Productions Scottish Championship
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods

Saturday 15th September, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

Big Van National Bangers Scottish Championship
Ninja Karts Scottish Championship
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Classic Hot Rods

Saturday 22nd September, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Saturday 29th September, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

2.0 Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 6th October, Start Time: 17:30

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

Stock Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Saturday 13th October, Start Time: 17:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

National Micro Banger World Cup
ProStocks European Championship
CC Rods Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial Trophy
Ministox

Sunday 14th October, Start Time: 13:00

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

National Micro Banger Open Scottish Championship
ProStocks Open Scottish Championship/Christopher Burke Memorial Trophy
1300 Stock Cars
Junior Productions Open Scottish Championship

Saturday 20th October, Start Time: 18:00

Special Event

Bangers Ramp Rollover Finale!!!
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 26th October, Start Time: 19:00

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars Mr Gunn Trophy
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 3rd November, Start Time: 17:00

SEASON FINALE AND FIREWORKS DISPLAY

Superstox
1300 Stock Cars
National Hot Rods WQR
Stock Rods
Unlimited Back to Basics Bangers

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 3rd March 2018, 5.30pm

2018 Scottish Stock Car Season Opener!!!

1300 Stock Cars
National Hot Rods WQR
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
CC Rods

Saturday 10th March 2018, 5.30pm

Special Event

Back to Basic Bangers (Under 1800cc) Including Ramp Race Finale!!!
Superstox
Stock Rods
Ministox
Junior Productions.

Saturday 17th March 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th March 2018, 5.30pm

Special Event

Big Van National Bangers - Shaun Walsh Memorial Trophy
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

OUR PARTNERS