HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 29th August 2015

Ninja Karts

Whites & Yellows Race
136 Harry Bruce, 35, 16, 28, 88, 233, 151, 14, 32, 600.

Heat One
21 Ethan Doull, 404, 71, 808, 699, 116, 88, 39, 178, 607.

Heat Two
178 Scott Allardyce, 35, 72, 88, 38, 71, 84, 42, 39, 607.

Heat Three
607 Declan Honeyman, 178, 71, 699, 39, 42, 116, 38, 72, 84.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
90 Robbie Burgoyne, 71, 17, 999, 58, NOF.

Heat Two
71 Gordon Alexander, 17, 900, 58, 10, 999, NOF.

Final
999 Gill Anderson, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 58 Alex Wilson, 17, 71, 10, NOF.

ProStocks

Heat One
146 Ricky White, 55, 145, 694, 760, 5, 179, NOF.

Heat Two
661 Fraser Anderson, 61, 145, 55, 126, 760, 179, NOF.

Final
61 Rab Moore, 303 Gavin Waugh, 145 Dougie Kidd, 760, 146, 126, 55, NOF.

Rookie Bangers

Heat One (WORLD FINAL WILDCARD)
229 Sean Riddell, 180, 808, 78, 780, 440, 22, NOF.

Heat Two
221 John Riddell, 780, 397, NOF.

Dash
440 Pete McVay, 780 Sean McAra, 180 Sean McConnachie, 22, 229, 78, NOF.

DD
397 Daz Linton

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
64 Norrie Moore, 42, 93, 322, 124, 5, 330, 638, 529, 668.

Heat Two
112 Kev Baird, 124, 67, 529, 322, 668, 125, 122, 330, 80.

Final
112 Kev Baird, 42 Billy Wilson, 67 Craig Haxton, 529, 125, 668, 322, 463, 654, 631.

Many thanks to all who attended a fantastic night of entertainment at HRP Lochgelly Raceway this past Saturday.

The next slice of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway takes place THIS FRIDAY NIGHT September 4th as Friday Nights Under the Lights return for the first of two events in a row!!!

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 18th August 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Back to Basics Bangers Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars Scottish Championship
CC Rods
Ninja Karts

Saturday 25th August 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Superstox Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Friday 31st August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

Superstox
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 8th September 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Junior Bangers Scottish Championship
Junior Productions Scottish Championship
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods

OUR PARTNERS