HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 4th September 2015

CC Rods

Heat One
78 Stewart Aitken, 51, 820, 700, 679, 36, 71, 27, 686, NOF.

Heat Two
820 Paul Muir, 51, 78, 71, 35, 679, 27, 686, 708, 922.

Final
51 Johnny Bell, 71 Kevin Hutchison, 820 Paul Muir, 35, 78, 679, 686, 27, 700, 708.

Ministox

Heat One
980 Charlie Lobb, 629, 399, 592, 674, 628, 172, 115, 128, 126.

Heat Two
115 Arran Chidwick, 629, 172, 592, 674, 399, 980, 546, 987, 628.

Final
980 Charlie Lobb, 592 Charlie Morphey, 674 Steven Burgoyne, 172, 629, 546, 115, 399, 628, 987.

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat One
999 Gill Anderson, 71, 900, 58, NOF.

Heat Two
999 Gill Anderson, 58, 900, 17, 71, 147, 614, NOF.

Final
17 Kenny Purdie, 58 Alex Wilson, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 999, 71, 614, NOF.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
638 Darren Rae, 529, 330, 99, 69, 112, 25, 243, 67, 710.

Heat Two
126 Stevie Gold, 112, 69, 99, 638, 67, 654, 25, 529, 631.

Final
69 Aundre Adams, 91 Ryan Harrow, 693 Thomas Naismith, 112, 126, 638, 529, 25, 67, 654.Some entertaining action despite the weather - thanks to all who attended.

Our next meeting is THIS FRIDAY September 11th and is the only stock car action you will find in Scotland this entire weekend!!! The Superstox headline the bill as they are joined by the ProStocks, Ninja Karts and Stock Rods. The Ninja Kart heats will begin at 6:30pm.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th October 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 26th October 2018, 7.00pm

1300 Stock Cars (Mr Gunn Trophy)
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 5.00pm

SPECIAL EVENT - FIREWORK FINALE!!!

UNLIMITED Back to Basics Bangers
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
National Hot Rods

OUR PARTNERS