HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 4th September 2015

CC Rods

Heat One
78 Stewart Aitken, 51, 820, 700, 679, 36, 71, 27, 686, NOF.

Heat Two
820 Paul Muir, 51, 78, 71, 35, 679, 27, 686, 708, 922.

Final
51 Johnny Bell, 71 Kevin Hutchison, 820 Paul Muir, 35, 78, 679, 686, 27, 700, 708.

Ministox

Heat One
980 Charlie Lobb, 629, 399, 592, 674, 628, 172, 115, 128, 126.

Heat Two
115 Arran Chidwick, 629, 172, 592, 674, 399, 980, 546, 987, 628.

Final
980 Charlie Lobb, 592 Charlie Morphey, 674 Steven Burgoyne, 172, 629, 546, 115, 399, 628, 987.

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat One
999 Gill Anderson, 71, 900, 58, NOF.

Heat Two
999 Gill Anderson, 58, 900, 17, 71, 147, 614, NOF.

Final
17 Kenny Purdie, 58 Alex Wilson, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 999, 71, 614, NOF.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
638 Darren Rae, 529, 330, 99, 69, 112, 25, 243, 67, 710.

Heat Two
126 Stevie Gold, 112, 69, 99, 638, 67, 654, 25, 529, 631.

Final
69 Aundre Adams, 91 Ryan Harrow, 693 Thomas Naismith, 112, 126, 638, 529, 25, 67, 654.Some entertaining action despite the weather - thanks to all who attended.

Our next meeting is THIS FRIDAY September 11th and is the only stock car action you will find in Scotland this entire weekend!!! The Superstox headline the bill as they are joined by the ProStocks, Ninja Karts and Stock Rods. The Ninja Kart heats will begin at 6:30pm.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015
- Saturday 4th July 2015
- Saturday 20th June 2015
- Saturday 13th June 2015
- Sunday 7th June 2015
- Saturday 6th June 2015
- Saturday 30th May 2015
- Saturday 23rd May 2015
- Saturday 2nd May 2015
- Friday 24th April 2015
- Sunday 19th April 2015
- Saturday 18th April 2015
- Saturday 11th April 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st April 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rod European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Kart British Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Fife Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - RAMP ROLLOVER!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox

Saturday 5th May 2018, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS