HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 19th September 2015

CC Rods

Heat One
700 Ian Donaldson, 51, 679, 27, 71, 671, 76, 708, 922, NOF.

Heat Two
700 Ian Donaldson, 679, 51, 71, 76, 708, NOF.

Final
700 Ian Donaldson, 51 Johnny Bell, 679 Craig Watson, 71, 76, 708, NOF.

National Hot Rods

Heat One
5 Tam Rutherford, 700 Ian Donaldson, 871 Graeme Callender, 67, 36, 523, NOF.

Heat Two
5 Tam Rutherford, 700 Ian Donaldson, 67 Kerr Paterson, 871, 36, 523, NOF.

Final
5 Tam Rutherford, 700 Ian Donaldson, 67 Kerr Paterson, 871, 36, 523, NOF.

Ministox

Heat One
629 Euan Millar, 600, 674, 546, 248, 172, 031, 628, 121, 144.

Heat Two
674 Steven Burgoyne, 629, 546, 600, 248, 172, 628, 122, 031, 144.

Final
629 Euan Millar, 674 Steven Burgoyne, 546 Charlie Folan, 600, 248, 126, 172, 031, 628, 122.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
17 Kenny Purdie, 67, 71, 26, 900, 58, 875, 147, 999, NOF.

Heat Two
900 Robbie Burgoyne, 67, 999, 147, 26, 71, 17, 58, 875, 61.

Scottish Championship
67 Kerr Paterson, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 71 Gordon Alexander, 58, 147, 999, 875, 61, 614, NOF.

Superstox

Heat One
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 119, 39, 756, 309, 169, 196, 74, 237, NOF.

Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 309, 176, 119, 39, 74, 196, 756, 169, 237.

Final
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 176 Gary Nicholls, 39 Lee Clark, 756, 196, 74, NOF.Many thanks to all who joined us this past Saturday for an entertaining evening of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway.

Congratulations to the new 2.0 Hot Rod Scottish Champion Kerr Paterson!

This Saturday September 26th sees CHAMPIONSHIP FEVER continue as the HRP 1300 Stock Cars contest their Scottish Championship!!! This promises to be a fantastic night of action as Scotland's top stock car formula compete for their biggest domestic title. The 2.0 Hot Rods, CC Rods and Ninja Karts will also be on the bill this Saturday from 5:45pm.

BE THERE
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th June 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2018!!!

Caravan Demolition Derby
Back to Basics Bangers
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 3)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions


Saturday 21st July 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox (Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy)
National Hot Rods
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

Saturday 28th July 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Rookie Banger Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 4)
Ministox
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 3rd August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 5)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS