HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 4th October 2015

National Micro Bangers

Open Scottish Championship
106 Darren Terry-Brand, 194 Steve Anscombe, 308 Jack Brann, 326, 114, 947, 243, 774, 775, 113.

Heat One
194 Steve Anscombe, 308, 326, 106, 774, 113, NOF.

Heat Two
308 Jack Brann, 194, 326, 106, 113, 157, 741, NOF.

Demolition Derby Winner - 840 Dan Waddingham

ProStocks

Heat One
222 Stuarty Agnew, 890, 64, 55, 980, 24, 146, 43, 145, 37.

Heat Two
980 Raymond Gurney, 222, 64, 215, 146, 37, 24, 35, 219, NOF.

HRP Gold Cup Final
890 Liam McShane, 43 Ally McDonald, 980 Raymond Gurney, 64, 303, 760, NOF.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
64 Norrie Moore, 463, 80, 67, 880, 125, 330, 537, 99, 529.

Heat Two
880 David Bowman, 64, 463, 529, 125, 112, 93, 126, 638, 654.

Final
93 Kevin Morrison, 64 Norrie Moore, 63 David Auld, 80, 529, 99, 463, 330, 125, 880.

Stock Rods

Heat One
184 Pete Thomson, 658, 647, 25, 7, 721, 172, 338, NOF.

Heat Two
338 James Halkett, 721, 172, 25, 7, 658, 647, 184, NOF.

Final
25 Siobhan Martin, 172 Derek Conner, 658 Chris Lattka, 338, 7, 184, 721, NOFThank you to all involved in what was a hugely successful HRP October Speed Weekend and congratulations to our new champions!!!

Micro Banger World Cup - Ed Kennett
ProStocks European Championship - Greg McMullan
1300 Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy - Kev Baird
ProStocks HRP Gold Cup - Liam McShane
Micro Banger Scottish Open - Darren Terry-Brand

The next slice of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway is THIS SATURDAY and features the Superstox, 2.0 Hot Rods, CC Rods, Ministox and Ninja Karts.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th October 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 26th October 2018, 7.00pm

1300 Stock Cars (Mr Gunn Trophy)
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 5.00pm

SPECIAL EVENT - FIREWORK FINALE!!!

UNLIMITED Back to Basics Bangers
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
National Hot Rods

OUR PARTNERS