HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 4th October 2015

National Micro Bangers

Open Scottish Championship
106 Darren Terry-Brand, 194 Steve Anscombe, 308 Jack Brann, 326, 114, 947, 243, 774, 775, 113.

Heat One
194 Steve Anscombe, 308, 326, 106, 774, 113, NOF.

Heat Two
308 Jack Brann, 194, 326, 106, 113, 157, 741, NOF.

Demolition Derby Winner - 840 Dan Waddingham

ProStocks

Heat One
222 Stuarty Agnew, 890, 64, 55, 980, 24, 146, 43, 145, 37.

Heat Two
980 Raymond Gurney, 222, 64, 215, 146, 37, 24, 35, 219, NOF.

HRP Gold Cup Final
890 Liam McShane, 43 Ally McDonald, 980 Raymond Gurney, 64, 303, 760, NOF.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
64 Norrie Moore, 463, 80, 67, 880, 125, 330, 537, 99, 529.

Heat Two
880 David Bowman, 64, 463, 529, 125, 112, 93, 126, 638, 654.

Final
93 Kevin Morrison, 64 Norrie Moore, 63 David Auld, 80, 529, 99, 463, 330, 125, 880.

Stock Rods

Heat One
184 Pete Thomson, 658, 647, 25, 7, 721, 172, 338, NOF.

Heat Two
338 James Halkett, 721, 172, 25, 7, 658, 647, 184, NOF.

Final
25 Siobhan Martin, 172 Derek Conner, 658 Chris Lattka, 338, 7, 184, 721, NOFThank you to all involved in what was a hugely successful HRP October Speed Weekend and congratulations to our new champions!!!

Micro Banger World Cup - Ed Kennett
ProStocks European Championship - Greg McMullan
1300 Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy - Kev Baird
ProStocks HRP Gold Cup - Liam McShane
Micro Banger Scottish Open - Darren Terry-Brand

The next slice of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway is THIS SATURDAY and features the Superstox, 2.0 Hot Rods, CC Rods, Ministox and Ninja Karts.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015
- Saturday 4th July 2015
- Saturday 20th June 2015
- Saturday 13th June 2015
- Sunday 7th June 2015
- Saturday 6th June 2015
- Saturday 30th May 2015
- Saturday 23rd May 2015
- Saturday 2nd May 2015
- Friday 24th April 2015
- Sunday 19th April 2015
- Saturday 18th April 2015
- Saturday 11th April 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st April 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rod European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Kart British Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Fife Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - RAMP ROLLOVER!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox

Saturday 5th May 2018, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS