HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 23rd October 2015

CC Rods

Heat One
35 Ian Walle, 700, 51, 671, 71, 136, 679, 820, 708, NOF.

Heat Two
51 Johnny Bell, 700, 679, 136, 671, 71, 76, NOF.

Final
51 Johnny Bell, 35 Ian Walle, 136 Chris Hutchison, 820, 700, 671, 71, NOF.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
58 Alex Wilson, 26, 900, 67, 147, 61, 217, 999, 871, 899.

Heat Two
58 Alex Wilson, 999, 67, 871, 147, 61, 217, 899, NOF.

Final
67 Kerr Paterson, 61 Kinzie Law, 217 Harry Denholm, 871, 999, NOF.

Ministox

Heat One
629 Euan Millar, 674, 546, 628, 121, 126, 122, 199, 100, 147.

Heat Two
629 Euan Millar, 100, 126, 248, 122, 628, 607, 621, 128, NOF.

Final
628 Taylor Borthwick, 629 Euan Millar, 100 Sean Naismith, 122, 121, 172, 126, 128, 248, 199.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
112 Kev Baird, 263, 171, 880, 42, 330, 99, 654, 67, 529.

Heat Two
668 Fraser Clark, 330, 880, 99, 64, 67, 228, 638, 69, 171.

Mr Gunn Trophy Final
330 Paul Beaton, 99 Callum Barclay, 112 Kev Baird, 529, 69, 880, 659, 654, 228, 124.Many thanks to all who joined us for an entertaining final Friday night if action for 2015.

Our next event is this Saturday October 31st and will feature some SPOOK-tacular action as the Superstox return to HRP Lochgelly Raceway. The ProStocks will be competing for the Christophe Burke Memorial while the Ninja Karts and Stock Rods complete the line-up at Scotland's only stock car meeting of the weekend!

Don't forget that the under-12s have a fancy dress contest where the winner will earn a family ticket to an HRP domestic event of their choice in 2016!!!

The action gets underway at 5:30pm.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 18th August 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Back to Basics Bangers Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars Scottish Championship
CC Rods
Ninja Karts

Saturday 25th August 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Superstox Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Friday 31st August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

Superstox
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 8th September 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Junior Bangers Scottish Championship
Junior Productions Scottish Championship
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods

OUR PARTNERS