HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018

DECHMONT FORKLIFT TRUCKS NATIONAL HOT RODS SCOTTISH OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP

Heat One
23 Aaron Dew, 20, 199, 15, 115, 17, 844, 9, 36, 962.

Heat Two
95 Gavin Murray 174, 962, 491, 17, 9, 75, 42, 115, 94.

DECHMONT FORKLIFT TRUCKS SCOTTISH OPEN CELE Services Internations Cup Rd 1 and Malcolm Chesher Memorial Trophy.
174 Jason Kew, 9 Glenn Bell, 20 Derek Martin, 23, 199, 54, 15, 36, 491, 55.

NINJA KARTS

Heat One
84 Robbie Armit, 223, 20, 145, 984, 207, 272, 14, 174, 605.

Heat Two
186 Kasey Jones, 51, 145, 809, 32, 71, 27, 272, 14, 312.

Heat Three
60 Bailey Millar, 207, 186, 1, 984, 809, 612, 71, 223, 51.

Scottish Open Championship
60 Bailey Millar, 20 Fred Hunter-Johnson, 984 Max Hobson, 223, 51, 272, 145, 71, 612, 605.

Classic Hot Rods

Heat One
198 Andy Steward, 72, 210, 232, 333, 25, 42, 195, 43, NOF.

Heat Two
198 Andy Steward, 210, 17, 72, 195, 25, 42, 232, NOF.

Fife Championship
198 Andy Steward, 17 Kenny Purdie, 25 Trevor Cusack, 232, 195, 210, 43, NOF.

Superstox

Heat One
453 Kenny McKenzie, 53, 172, 15, 446, 562, 119, 196, 988, 8.

Heat Two
562 Chris Hay, 265, 53, 172, 119, 196, 453, 237, 988, 446.

Final
53 David Frame, 265 Barry Stephen, 309 Bryan Forrest, 196, 122, 119, 562, 171, 15, 446.
A great second day of racing at the Dechmont Forklift Trucks National Hot Rod European Championship Weekend!!!

Once again, thank you to Dechmont Forklift Trucks for their continued support and to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who made the event what it was!!!

We hope to see many of you here this Saturday April 28th as we get set for a cracking meeting featuring Rookie Bangers, 1300 Stock Cars, 2.0 Hot Rods, Stock Rods, Ministox PLUS the first of two BANGER RAMP ROLLOVER events in 2018!!!

The action gets underway at 5:30pm.

BE THERE!!!


- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 29th September 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP DOUBLE HEADER

2.0 Hot Rods Scottish Championship
CC Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 6th October 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Stock Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series FINAL)
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Saturday 13th October 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Micro Banger World Cup
ProStocks European Championship
CC Rods (Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial Trophy)
Ministox

Sunday 14th October 2018, 1.00pm

ProStocks (Christopher Burke Memorial Trophy & Open Scottish Championship)
National Micro Bangers Open Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy Series FINAL)
Junior Productions Open Scottish Championship

OUR PARTNERS