HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 8th September 2018

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS - Scottish Championship
Heat One
144 Cameron Willacy, 7, 352, 127, 5, 35, 112, NOF.
Heat Two
144 Cameron Willacy, 352, 7, 5, 112, 35, 127, NOF.
Scottish Championship Final
144 Cameron Willacy, 5 Jack Beresford, 352 Koddi Wright, 127, 112, 35, NOF.

JUNIOR BANGERS - Scottish Championship
Scottish Championship Final
452 Harry Eyles, 450 Blake Platts, 131 Harley McCarthy, 999, 33, 08, 101, 352, 800, 213.
Heat One
452 Harry Eyles, 131, 999, 450, 608, 08, 33, 800, 101, NOF.
Heat Two
131 Harley McCarthy, 450, 999, 01, 452, 608, 08, 212, NOF.

2.0 HOT RODS
Heat One
668 Kevin Stewart, 91, 147, 610, 217, 9, NOF.
Heat Two
9 Colin Wotherspoon, 91, 217, 668, 147, 610, NOF.
Final
147 Gerry Hendry, 668 Kevin Stewart, 9 Colin Wotherspoon, NOF.

CC RODS
Heat One
18 David Herd, 267, 78, 878, 700, 13, 26, 518, 3, 255.
Heat Two
267 lee Wotherspoon, 18, 337, 3, 878, 700, 518, 26, 78, 900.
Final
337 Lee Scott, 878 Ian Hotchkies, 3 Davie McFarlane, 518, 13, 900, 26, NOF.

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 10, 170, 32, 126, 754, 46, 22, 122, NOF.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 170, 126, 10, 754, 122, 46, NOF.
Final (£100 Winner Takes All)
755 Paul Barron, 170 Ian Christie, 32 Ian Taylor, 122, 33, NOF.



An entertaining evening of action with youth to the fore.

The next slice of stock car action at Scotland’s premier stock car venue comes your way this Saturday September 15th as the BIG VAN BANGERS contest their Scottish Championship. The Ninja Karts are also in Scottish Championship action and the headlining formulas will be supported by the 2.0 Hot Rods, ProStocks and the final HRP appearance of the season for the Classic Hot Rods – something for everyone at HRP Lochgelly Raceway this Saturday night.

BE THERE

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th October 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 26th October 2018, 7.00pm

1300 Stock Cars (Mr Gunn Trophy)
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 5.00pm

SPECIAL EVENT - FIREWORK FINALE!!!

UNLIMITED Back to Basics Bangers
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
National Hot Rods

OUR PARTNERS