HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 6th October 2018

NINJA KARTS
Whites and Yellows Race
45 Douglas Kidd, 73, 562, 475, 636, 9, 900, 66, 901, 49.
Heat One
73 Declan Dixon, 60, 145, 809, 900, 9, 27, 612, 475, 45.
Heat Two
145 Rachel Kidd, 809, 612, 27, 27, 14, 9, 636, 312, 272, 1.
Heat Three
1 Charlie Hardie, 60, 145, 612, 809, 14, 900, 636, 312, 49.

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS
Heat One
35 Jase Walle, 5, 127, 352, 144, 112, 314, NOF.
Heat Two
35 Jase Walle, 5, 352, 144, 127, 112, 314, NOF.
Final
35 Jase Walle, 352 Koddi Wright, 144 Cameron Willacy, 5, 112, 127, 314, NOF.

SUPERSTOX
Heat One
446 Dean Johnston, 177, 453, 265, 53, 178, 562, 8, 611, NOF.
Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 53, 562, 265, 453, 446, 8, 611, NOF.
Final
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 53 David Frame, 453 Kenny McKenzie, 562, 265, 178, 446, 8, NOF.

STOCK RODS - Scottish Championship
Heat One
721 Darren McAlpine, 146, 658, 25, 52, 248, 127, 88, 177, 46.
Heat Two (Reverse Grid)
25 Siobhan Martin, 27, 658, 721, 176, 146, 393, 52, 248, 46.
Scottish Championship Final
146 Ricky White, 27 Gary Dean, 46 Stewart Paterson, 88, 248, 658, NOF.

1300 STOCK CARS
MR Coachworks and Ringtone Racepaints Series Finale

67 Craig Haxton, 126 Danny Whyte, 124 Andrew Mathieson, 171, 710, 170, 122, 654, 10, 408.
Heat One
170 Ian Christie, 10, 408, 122, 67, 654, 126, 124, 171, 710.
Heat Two
10 Patrick Calderwood, 408, 170, 67, 654, 111, 171, 710, 124, 118.
A night that had everything; some great racing and no small amount of controversy!!! Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who attended this past Saturday at HRP Lochgelly Raceway and congratulations to the 2018 Stock Rod Scottish Champion Ricky White!!!

IT IS THE BIG ONE this weekend as HRP Lochgelly Raceway hosts their October Speed Weekend!!!

The National Micro Banger World Cup and ProStocks European Championship headline this Saturday's event from 5pm with the CC Rods racing for the coveted Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial Trophy and Ministox providing the support this Saturday October 13th at Scotland's premier stock car venue.

Sunday's meeting starts at 1pm at HRP Lochgelly Raceway and features the Open Scottish Championships for Micro Bangers, ProStocks and Junior productions while extra interest will come from the 1300 Stock Cars in the final of the Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy Series plus the ProStocks will have the Christopher Burke Memorial Trophy to race for as their final event. The whole weekend will conclude with a DD for the Micro Bangers, UNMISSABLE STUFF AT HRP LOCHGELLY RACEWAY THIS SATURDAY AND SUNDAY!!!

BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS