HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 21st March 2015

CC Rods

Heat One
87 Paul Bell, 32, 78, 686, 820, 700, 51, 35, 679, 36.

Heat Two
87 Paul Bell, 686, 820, 78, 32, 51, 700, 4, 679, 35.

Final
686 Derek Campbell, 87 Paul Bell, 32 Ian Taylor, 78, 700, 679, 35, 671, 136, 36.

Ministox

Heat One
517 Lauren Overy, 121, 629, 674, 144, 600, 033, 172, 140, 236.

Heat Two
517 Lauren Overy, 629, 674, 033, 600, 144, 147, 236, 172, 550.

Final
517 Lauren Overy, 674 Steven Burgoyne, 546 Charlie Folan, 033, 236, 600, 144, 643, 147, 172.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
662 Keith Chesher, 67, 17, 871, 900, 71, 26, 999, 251, 217.

Heat Two
17 Kenny Purdie, 662, 900, 71, 67, 871, 251, 999, 147, 423.

Final
662 Keith Chesher, 17 Kenny Purdie, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 67, 423, 871, 71, NOF.

Stock Rods

Heat One
57 Gerry Castle, 900, 25, 177, 647, 658, 755, 721, 181, 194.

Heat Two
57 Gerry Castle, 232, 25, 658, 647, 194, 177, 338, 181, 721.

Final
658 Chris Lattka, 57 Gerry Castle, 647 Jonathan Lattka, 7, 900, 338, 194, 181, 721, 52.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
654 Eddie Corr, 638, 124, 322, 42, 99, 880, 610, 710, 529.

Heat Two
638 Darren Rae, 654, 122, 124, 661, 236, 322, 67, 463, 99.

Final
122 Zak Gilmour, 654 Eddie Corr, 322 Marc Hughes, 638, 463, 337, 668, 610, 330, 42.
Thank you to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us for what was a fantastic night of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway.

Our next event is Saturday March 28th and features the 1300 Stock Cars, Superstox, ProStocks and amazing Ninja Karts!!!

The Ninja Kart Whites & Yellows Race will get proceedings underway at 5:45pm.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015
- Saturday 4th July 2015
- Saturday 20th June 2015
- Saturday 13th June 2015
- Sunday 7th June 2015
- Saturday 6th June 2015
- Saturday 30th May 2015
- Saturday 23rd May 2015
- Saturday 2nd May 2015
- Friday 24th April 2015
- Sunday 19th April 2015
- Saturday 18th April 2015
- Saturday 11th April 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st April 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rod European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Kart British Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Fife Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - RAMP ROLLOVER!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox

Saturday 5th May 2018, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS