HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 21st March 2015

CC Rods

Heat One
87 Paul Bell, 32, 78, 686, 820, 700, 51, 35, 679, 36.

Heat Two
87 Paul Bell, 686, 820, 78, 32, 51, 700, 4, 679, 35.

Final
686 Derek Campbell, 87 Paul Bell, 32 Ian Taylor, 78, 700, 679, 35, 671, 136, 36.

Ministox

Heat One
517 Lauren Overy, 121, 629, 674, 144, 600, 033, 172, 140, 236.

Heat Two
517 Lauren Overy, 629, 674, 033, 600, 144, 147, 236, 172, 550.

Final
517 Lauren Overy, 674 Steven Burgoyne, 546 Charlie Folan, 033, 236, 600, 144, 643, 147, 172.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
662 Keith Chesher, 67, 17, 871, 900, 71, 26, 999, 251, 217.

Heat Two
17 Kenny Purdie, 662, 900, 71, 67, 871, 251, 999, 147, 423.

Final
662 Keith Chesher, 17 Kenny Purdie, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 67, 423, 871, 71, NOF.

Stock Rods

Heat One
57 Gerry Castle, 900, 25, 177, 647, 658, 755, 721, 181, 194.

Heat Two
57 Gerry Castle, 232, 25, 658, 647, 194, 177, 338, 181, 721.

Final
658 Chris Lattka, 57 Gerry Castle, 647 Jonathan Lattka, 7, 900, 338, 194, 181, 721, 52.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
654 Eddie Corr, 638, 124, 322, 42, 99, 880, 610, 710, 529.

Heat Two
638 Darren Rae, 654, 122, 124, 661, 236, 322, 67, 463, 99.

Final
122 Zak Gilmour, 654 Eddie Corr, 322 Marc Hughes, 638, 463, 337, 668, 610, 330, 42.
Thank you to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us for what was a fantastic night of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway.

Our next event is Saturday March 28th and features the 1300 Stock Cars, Superstox, ProStocks and amazing Ninja Karts!!!

The Ninja Kart Whites & Yellows Race will get proceedings underway at 5:45pm.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 29th September 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP DOUBLE HEADER

2.0 Hot Rods Scottish Championship
CC Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 6th October 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Stock Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series FINAL)
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Saturday 13th October 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Micro Banger World Cup
ProStocks European Championship
CC Rods (Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial Trophy)
Ministox

Sunday 14th October 2018, 1.00pm

ProStocks (Christopher Burke Memorial Trophy & Open Scottish Championship)
National Micro Bangers Open Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy Series FINAL)
Junior Productions Open Scottish Championship

OUR PARTNERS