HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 23rd May 2015

ProStocks

Heat One
694 Grady Ross, 145, 85, 77, 55, 70, 273, 114, 37, 221.

Heat Two
35 Ian Walle, 694, 85, 121, 77, 145, 55, 70, 91, 15.

Final
694 Grady Ross, 55 Tam Melrose, 85 Aundre Adams, 35, 145, 70, 273, 15, 37, 91.

Superstox

Heat One
55 Lee Livingston, 453, 8, 176, 309, 74, 756, 657, 39, 265.

Heat Two
453 Kenny McKenzie, 196, 309, 265, 8, 55, 477, 53, 176, 756.

Final
265 Barry Stephen, 309 Bryan Forrest, 196 Allan Gibson, 55, 74, 756, 8, 562, 477, 39.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
17 Kenny Purdie, 875, 67, 871, 10, 26, 251, 900, 58, 999.

Heat Two
875 Gordon Hendry, 17, 10, 900, 251, 58, 67, 26, 999, 217.

Final
17 Kenny Purdie, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 67 Kerr Paterson, 871, 251, 58, 26, 10, 875, 217.

Rookie Bangers

SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP
558 Rob Haines, 426 Mark Pope, 808 Paul Cuthbert, 274, 911, 63, 517, 22, NOF.

All-Comers 1
426 Mark Pope, 15, 22, 221, 274, 246, 516, 276, NOF.

All-Comers 2
81 Paul McNulty, 180, 193, NOF.

DD
808 Paul Cuthbert.HRP would like to thank all drivers, teams, staff and fans for their attendance on Saturday night. A touching tribute to Keir Millar was followed by a meeting that the wee man would have loved. Some great action in all formulas and all done in the spirit of the sport. Thank you.

Our next event is this SATURDAY MAY 30TH and features the Superstox, 2.0 Hot Rods, CC Rods and Ninja Karts with the Junior Micra Stock Cars also scheduled to make some pre-meeting demonstration runs.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015
- Saturday 4th July 2015
- Saturday 20th June 2015
- Saturday 13th June 2015
- Sunday 7th June 2015
- Saturday 6th June 2015
- Saturday 30th May 2015
- Saturday 23rd May 2015
- Saturday 2nd May 2015
- Friday 24th April 2015
- Sunday 19th April 2015
- Saturday 18th April 2015
- Saturday 11th April 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st April 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rod European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Kart British Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Fife Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - RAMP ROLLOVER!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox

Saturday 5th May 2018, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS