HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 9th November 2019

ProStocks
Heat 1: 3, 263, 20, 297, 55, 672, 145, 133, 83, 170
Heat 2: 83, 3, 672, 55, 263, 297, 122, 133, 170, 710
Final: 3, 55, 672, 263, 122, 145, 710, 20, 133, 638

Superstox
Heat 1: 309, 171, 265, 15, 453, 446, 119, 51, 562, 611
Heat 2: 15, 492, 611, 119, 562, 217, 113, 453
Final: 265, 562, 446, 3, 309, 492, 51, 119, 15, 217

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat 1: 888, 183, 23, 696, 144, 91, 217, 668, 26, 99
Heat 2: 888, 144, 183, 26, 91, 23, 172, 668, 217, 696
Final: 91, 888, 610, 26, 172, 183, 23, 217

National Hot Rods
Heat 1: 700, 17, 36, 629, 71, 77, 330, 500, 34
Heat 2: 36, 700, 330, 71, 77, 629, 17, 500, 34, 142
Final: 700, 71, 17, 77, 36, 629, 330, 500, 34, 142

Van Bangers
Scottish: 159, 209, 511, 245
Heat 1: 245, 579, 600, 511
Heat 2: 600
DD: 600

The 2019 season finale went off with a bang as we competed a fantastic season at Hardie Race Promotions.

The fireworks provided by 21CC went down well, and the Van Bangers provided excellent entertainment throughout the evening with lots of crashing and lots of cheers from the huge crowd within the stadium.

Callum Campbell took away the Van Banger Scottish Championship crown, and with it, a seeded entry into the 2020 National Micro Banger World Cup. Marcus Chant won the DD at the end of the night, as well as the Racing Dolls PR sponsored Entertainer Award.

We'd like to thank everyone that has supported us throughout the 2019 season and look forward to an even better 2020 season!
- My Laps Information

Saturday 2nd November 2019

1300 Stock Cars
Heat 1: 715, 267, 668, 969, 126, 67, 22, 117, 42, 06
Heat 2: 969, 117, 42, 700, 833, 668, 267, 715, 100, 111
Final (Michelle Freck Memorial): 668, 67, 126, 06, 100, 969, 42, 111, 715, 834

1300 Ladies Race: 67, 42, 715, 833, 75, 4

Superstox
Heat 1: 15, 309, 611, 217, 171, 265, 119, 562, 721
Heat 2: 309, 562, 265, 119, 453, 15, 171, 217, 721
Final: 309, 171, 265, 611, 119, 15, 562, 217, 453, 426

Micro Bangers
Heat 1: 209, 159, 164, 262, 118, 16, 177
Heat 2: 159, TBC
Final: 159, 118, 456, 11, 177
Many thanks to all that joined us tonight at Lochgelly Raceway as we run through around 22 races in the evening in what was a difficult evening to organise, but the event went as well as can be expected with a great result!

Some great racing was had from the 1300 Stock Cars, Micro Bangers and Superstox across the evening with plenty of on track action. Unfortunately time ran out and we were unable to run our planned demolition derby for the Micro Bangers.

We hope that everyone that had passenger experiences left with a great buzz and enjoyed there time on track.

The ladies 1300 race went well and raised a great amount of money for a couple of great causes. Well done ladies! Congratulations to Shaz Law on winning the event.

Many thanks to all the CC Rod and Hot Rod drivers that volunteered there time, cars and safety equipment to make tonight possible.

Thank you the the Freck family for joining us tonight as we marked the occasion.

Congratulations to Fraser Clark on winning the Michelle Freck Memorial on it’s first staging.

It was great to see so many 1300 Stock Cars on track tonight in what we hope is something that can be a regular occurrence.

Finally, thank you to all that participated, sponsored or donated in our efforts to raise a great sum of money for two great charities. A superb sum of £7235.50 was raised tonight and will be split between SAMH and Strathcarron Hospice.

Finally thank you to Pit Stop Beauty and Gilmore Engineering on sponsoring the event.

We are back next weekend with our final meeting of the 2019 season as we host the Van Banger Scottish Championship and Firework Finale!
- My Laps Information

Friday 25th October 2019

CC Rods
Heat 1: 822, 232, 337, 224, 71, 267, 518, 7, 679, 289
Heat 2: 822, 232, 224, 698, 337, 700, 176, 7, 20, 267
Final: 822, 232, 700, 224, 7, 176, 337, 267, 518, 698

ProStocks
Heat 1: 3, 182, 55, 113, 710, 170, 79, 231, 91
Heat 2: 145, 55, 3, 170, 710, 79, 83, 231, 672
Final: 3, 55, 170, 133, 83, 710, 79, 231

1300 Stock Cars
Heat 1: 111, 700, 654, 42, 100, 126, 67, 710, 75, 22
Heat 2: 700, 654, 111, 42, 710, 75, 67, 22, 240, 969
Final: 654, 17, 700, 67, 75, 22, 228, 969, 611

Ministox
Heat 1: 210, 684, 199, 7, 629, 178, 165, 612, 172, 145
Heat 2: 647, 210, 199, 7, 603, 629, 684, 165, 145, 612
Final: 199, 210, 684, 629, 647, 165, 603, 612, 329, 178
It was a crisp Friday night at Lochgelly Raceway as the temperatures dropped, with some excellent on track action.

In excess of 20 1300 Stock Cars turned out to battle it out for the Mr Gunn Trophy, with it being Eddie Corr who came out on top - as well as ensuring the battle for the track championship will go right to the final meeting on the 2nd of November!

The Ministox also had a great turnout of cars with a few extra drivers in attendance - Lewis Burgoyne competed with us and took a race win for his efforts, though it was Mitch Gold who took the meeting final, and the HRP National Points for 2019!

The CC Rods seen Paul Winfield take a hat trick of race wins in the final meeting of the season which will see him moved up the grades for the beginning of the 2020 season!

The ProStocks seen a number of drivers out on track, approx 15. A decent turnout for so late in the season. Ryan Martin took a double heat and final win, whilst Dougie Kidd also took a race win on the night.

We are back in action this Saturday night as the Michelle Freck Memorial event takes place.

The 1300 Stock Cars will battle it out for the title, as the HRP and GMP cars come together. The Micro Bangers and Superstox also feature.

The evening will kick off at 5pm with a ladies race for the 1300 Stock Cars before the main event kicks off.

Throughout the evening we will be hosting a number of passenger experiences with CC Rods and Hot Rods participating as we look to raise money for Strathcarron Hospice and SAMH.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7.00pm

The Hardie Race Promotions end of season presentation night takes place on Saturday 30th November 2019 at The Dean Park Hotel in Kirkcaldy.

The evening will feature a buffet, disco and presentations of various awards from throughout the 2019 season.

OUR PARTNERS