HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 27th February 2016

CC Rods

Heat One
700 Ian Donaldson, 679, 820, 833, 686, 9, 671, 922, 41, 36.

Heat Two
35 Ian Walle, 679, 671, 833, 820, 686, 36, 17, 922, NOF.

Final
35 Ian Walle, 700 Ian Donaldson, 820 Paul Muir, 679, 686, 833, 671, 17, 922, NOF.

Superstox

Heat One
309 Bryan Forrest, 177, 53, 265, 43, 196, 172, 119, 39, 144.

Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 172, 265, 309, 171, 119, 196, 39, 755, 914.

Final
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 53 David Frame, 309 Bryan Forrest, 265, 172, 171, 43, 196, 914, 119.

Stock Rods

Heat One
25 Siobhan Martin, 172, 29, 60, 272, 194,721, 121, 145, 338.

Heat Two
172 Derek Conner, 25, 29, 60, 721, 272, 194, 121, 145, NOF.

Final
121 Brian Keir, 29 David Philp Jr, 25 Siobhan Martin, 172, 721, 272, 60, 145, NOF.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
126 Stevie Gold, 125, 263, 654, 67, 99, 529, 330, 228, 124.

Heat Two
228 Ian Goodall, 99, 263, 67, 654, 125, 124, 330, 93, 529.

Final
263 Dean McGill, 228 Ian Goodall, 99 Callum Barclay, 654, 529, 125, 67, 124, 330, 243.
Many thanks to all who attended the season opener this past at HRP Lochgelly Raceway, a cracking way to kick off a HUGE season with the Superstox undoubtedly stealing the show!!!

The Superstox are back in action this Saturday March 5th and will be joined by the National Hot Rods, ProStocks, 2.0 Hot Rods and the tiny terrors in their Ninja Karts. The Ninjas get proceedings underway at 5:30pm with their whites and yellows race and heat one as part of our pre-meeting entertainment with the main races starting at 6pm.

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Please note, 17:30 start time for Ministox whites and yellows race

Saturday 30th March 2019, 6.00pm

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Saturday 6th April 2019, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - APRIL SPEED WEEKEND DAY ONE

National Hot Rods European Championship
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Ninja Karts National Championship
1300 Stock Cars

Sunday 7th April 2019, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - April Speed Weekend Day Two

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship and Malcolm Chesher Memorial Trophy
Classic Hot Rods Malcolm Chesher Memorial Trophy
LC Engineer Services Ltd Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars

OUR PARTNERS