HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 1st June 2018

2.0 HOT RODS
Heat One
91 Jim Pitcaithly, 668, 22, 23, 72, 71, 217, 147, NOF.
Heat Two
91 Jim Pitcaithly, 147, 72, 71, 217, 22, 23, NOF.
Final
844 Billy Bonnar, 147 Gerry Hendry, 72 William Hardie, 71, 22, 23, NOF.

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 638, 579, 170, 273, 694, 46, 162, NOF.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 170, 694, 162, NOF.
Final
755 Paul Barron, 170 Ian Christie, 273 Andrew Webster, 638, 162, 694, NOF.

MINISTOX
Heat One
210 Aaron Richards, 368, 128, 677, 927, 100, 627, 504, 142, 917.
Heat Two
210 Aaron Richards, 368, 504, 128, 627, 142, 100, 126, 917, 122.
Final
210 Aaron Richards, 927 Owen Robbins, 368 Charlie Santry, 100, 128, 504, 677, 917, 172, 980.

SUPERSTOX
Heat One
453 Kenny McKenzie, 122, 309, 53, 171, 265, 196, 555, 446, 562.
Heat Two
309 Bryan Forrest, 171, 122, 196, 119, 265, 446, 144, 562, 12.
Final
309 Bryan Forrest, 171 Mark Brady, 119 Aaron Riddell, 265, 196, 446, 562, 237, 144, NOF.


Many thanks to all who joined us for what was an excellent Friday night!!!

NEXT UP IS THE BIG ONE!!! The June HRP Speed Weekend is next on the horizon and what a weekend it promises to be. Racing will feature:

ASD Welding Services 1300 Stock Car British Championship
Stock Rods European Championship
Rebels Scottish Championship
Classic Hot Rods (Saturday ONLY)
Ministox Fife Championship (Sunday ONLY)

Racing starts on Saturday June 9th at 5pm and Sunday June 10th at 1pm.

BE THERE!!!



- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

Saturday 31st August 2019, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - HRP War of the Worlds Weekend Day One!!!

Superstox World Championship
Stock Rods World Championship
UK Oval Track Legends European Championship
Ministox National Championship

Sunday 1st September 2019, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - HRP War of the Worlds Weekend Day Two!!!

Superstox Open Scottish Championship
Stock Rods Open Scottish Championship
UK Oval Track Legends Open Scottish Championship
Ministox National Championship
1300 Stock Cars

Friday 6th September 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

ProStocks
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Junior Productions

Saturday 14th September 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

ProStocks Scottish Championship
Ninja Karts Scottish Championship

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods


Saturday 21st September 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

1300 Stock Cars Scottish Championship
Junior Productions Scottish Championship

Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS