HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 21st July 2018

NATIONAL HOT RODS

Heat One
700 Ian Donaldson, 844, 94, 36, 308, 77, 330, NOF.
Heat Two
94 Steven Armit, 844, 36, 77, 700, 330, 385, 308, NOF.
Final
94 Steven Armit, 844 Billy Bonnar, 700 Ian Donaldson, 77, 36, 330, 385, 308, NOF.

CC RODS
Heat One
360 Gary Paul, 467, 679, 671, 26, 13, 700, 3, 71, 878.
Heat Two
467 Pete Honeyman, 671, 679, 26, 878, 360, 255, 3, 518, 13.
Final
467 Pete Honeyman, 13 Shane Allen, 878 Ian Hotchkies, 679, 26, 671, 700, 71, 518, 3.

MINISTOX
Heat One
647 Lewis Burgoyne, 514, 210, 074, 621, 042, 100, 612, 172, 050.
Heat Two
647 Lewis Burgoyne, 514, 210, 122, 074, 604, 100, 172, 621, 612.
Final
100 Sean Naismith, 172 Michael Mitchell, 122 Kai Gilmour, 210, 621, 604, 629, 042, 627, 074.

STOCK RODS
Heat One
27 Gary Dean, 25, 658, 165, 177, 194, 146, 721, 248, 184.
Heat Two
165 Doug McLean, 194, 146, 658, 721, 27, 176, 25, 248, NOF.
Final
194 John-Lee Green, 165 Doug McLean, 658 Chris Lattka, 721, 248, 27, 177, NOF.

SUPERSTOX
Heat One
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 309, 196, 144, 53, 119, 265, 8, 596, 562.
Heat Two
309 Bryan Forrest, 555, 177, 119, 8, 53, 196, 446, 453, 265.
Final
555 Jordan Black, 119 Aaron Riddell, 177 Stuart Gilchrist, 53, 453, 265, 309, 8, 562, 596.

Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us this past Saturday at HRP Lochgelly Raceway as the second half of the season kicked off in fine style!!!

CHAMPIONSHIP FEVER begins at HRP Lochgelly Raceway this Saturday night with championship events on the bill every single Saturday between now and mid-October - and we start with a bang!!!

The Rookie Bangers headline this Saturday's event as they gather to battle for their Scottish Championship!!! Plenty of visiting interest already in this one and it could be difficult for the home drivers to prevent the title staying in England!!!

The 1300 Stock Cars are back in action as they contest Round Four of their MR Coachworks and Ringtone Racepaints Series while you will be very much to the fore on Saturday July 28th as the Ministox, Junior Productions and Ninja Karts complete a cracking line up.

The action gets underway at Scotland's premier Stock Car venue this Saturday July 28th at 5:30pm.


HRP Lochgelly Raceway Saturday July 28th @5:30pm.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS