HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 3rd August 2018

CC RODS
Heat One
337 Lee Scott, 518, 3, 255, 26, 71, 13, 700, 671, 15.
Heat Two
679 Craig Watson, 671, 13, 518, 26, 700, 337, 3, 69, 71.
Final
679 Craig Watson, 700 Ian Donaldson, 26 Bob Cairns, 267, 3, 71, 671, 518, 13, 878.

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 170, 78, 10, 579, 7, NOF.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 170, 7, 10, 78, 22, NOF.
Final
755 Paul Barron, 170 Ian Christie, 78 Stewart Aitken, 579, 7, 22, 10, NOF.

MINISTOX
Heat One
178 Scott Allardyce, 607, 100, 647, 172, 050, 174, 601, 128, 604.
Heat Two
178 Scott Allardyce, 607, 199, 100, 128, 604, 172, 050, 647, 629.
Final
100 Sean Naismith, 607 Declan Honeyman, 128 Ciaran Adams, 621, 178, 604, 050, 172, 601, 629.

1300 STOCK CARS – MR Coachworks and Ringtone Racepaints Series
Heat One
171 Kevin Hutchison, 124, 126, 388, 659, NOF.
Heat Two
124 Andrew Mathieson, 126, 171, 388, 111, 659, 253, NOF.
Final
126 Danny Whyte, 388 Paul Ford, 171 Kevin Hutchison, 124, 111, 659, NOF.


Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us for a highly entertaining evening of action!!!

NEXT UP...…………..IT IS THE BIG ONE!!!!


The A1 Performance Products 2.0 Hot Rod Championship of the World comes to HRP Lochgelly Raceway with Scotland's own Gordon Alexander defending the gold roof against the best the sport has to offer! Jordan Aylward will defend the Superstox European Championship while Dan Holden will be defending the UK Oval Track Legends version of the European crown. These three formulas will be joined on Saturday August 11th by the CC Rods!!!

Sunday August 12th sees the A1 Performance Open Scottish Championship for 2.0 Hot Rods while the Superstox and UK Oval Track Legends will also be in Open Scottish action. Add in the unique chaos that is the Ninja Karts and it promises to be another unmissable event.

TWO GREAT DAYS AHEAD AT THE HRP AUGUST SPEED WEEKEND....OUR ADVICE?

BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7.00pm

The Hardie Race Promotions end of season presentation night takes place on Saturday 30th November 2019 at The Dean Park Hotel in Kirkcaldy.

The evening will feature a buffet, disco and presentations of various awards from throughout the 2019 season.

OUR PARTNERS