HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 3rd August 2018

CC RODS
Heat One
337 Lee Scott, 518, 3, 255, 26, 71, 13, 700, 671, 15.
Heat Two
679 Craig Watson, 671, 13, 518, 26, 700, 337, 3, 69, 71.
Final
679 Craig Watson, 700 Ian Donaldson, 26 Bob Cairns, 267, 3, 71, 671, 518, 13, 878.

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 170, 78, 10, 579, 7, NOF.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 170, 7, 10, 78, 22, NOF.
Final
755 Paul Barron, 170 Ian Christie, 78 Stewart Aitken, 579, 7, 22, 10, NOF.

MINISTOX
Heat One
178 Scott Allardyce, 607, 100, 647, 172, 050, 174, 601, 128, 604.
Heat Two
178 Scott Allardyce, 607, 199, 100, 128, 604, 172, 050, 647, 629.
Final
100 Sean Naismith, 607 Declan Honeyman, 128 Ciaran Adams, 621, 178, 604, 050, 172, 601, 629.

1300 STOCK CARS – MR Coachworks and Ringtone Racepaints Series
Heat One
171 Kevin Hutchison, 124, 126, 388, 659, NOF.
Heat Two
124 Andrew Mathieson, 126, 171, 388, 111, 659, 253, NOF.
Final
126 Danny Whyte, 388 Paul Ford, 171 Kevin Hutchison, 124, 111, 659, NOF.


Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us for a highly entertaining evening of action!!!

NEXT UP...…………..IT IS THE BIG ONE!!!!


The A1 Performance Products 2.0 Hot Rod Championship of the World comes to HRP Lochgelly Raceway with Scotland's own Gordon Alexander defending the gold roof against the best the sport has to offer! Jordan Aylward will defend the Superstox European Championship while Dan Holden will be defending the UK Oval Track Legends version of the European crown. These three formulas will be joined on Saturday August 11th by the CC Rods!!!

Sunday August 12th sees the A1 Performance Open Scottish Championship for 2.0 Hot Rods while the Superstox and UK Oval Track Legends will also be in Open Scottish action. Add in the unique chaos that is the Ninja Karts and it promises to be another unmissable event.

TWO GREAT DAYS AHEAD AT THE HRP AUGUST SPEED WEEKEND....OUR ADVICE?

BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS