HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 11th August 2018

2.0 HOT RODS
A1 Performance Products Championship of the World


Heat One (2/3 cars)
91 Jim Pitcaithly, 72, 43, 24, 71, 844, 914, 35, 58, 228.
Heat Two (2/3 cars)
959 Adam Best, 147, 711, 35, 2, 8, 91, 228, 668, 262.
Heat Three (2/3 cars)
8 Damon Wellman, 914, 2, 262, 147, 23, 339, 217, 9, 72.
WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP
8 Damon Wellman, 72 William Hardie, 2 Ryan Morgan, 668, 5, 984, 26, 9, 339, 914.
ALL 2.0 HOT ROD RESULTS REMAIN PROVISIONAL


SUPERSTOX
Service Central UK European Championship


EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 482 Jason Cooper, 309 Bryan Forrest, 416, 119, 53, 446, 776, 566, 453.
Heat One
776 Dan Roots, 77, 177, 196, 119, 53, 265, 463, 562, 482.
Heat Two
446 Dean Johnston, 482, 119, 53, 463, 453, 309, 566, 562, 416.

UK OVAL TRACK LEGENDS
European Championship


Heat One
114 Damien Wright, 49, 11, 161, 178, 65, 127, 95, NOF.
Heat Two
161 Dan Holden, 178, 64, 114, 73, 127, 11, 65, NOF.
European Championship
161 Dan Holden, 178 Mark Dews, 64 Tim Hudson, 395, 114, 49, 1, 73, 65, 95.

CC RODS

Heat One
671 Brandon Gourlay, 13, 679, 26, 3, 700, 15, 878, 69, 518.
Heat Two
679 Craig Watson, 671, 518, 337, 878, 3, 700, 26, 71, 78.
Final
267 Lee Wotherspoon, 26 Bob Cairns, 337 Lee Scott, 878, 3, 700, 71, 518, 671, 255..
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS