HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 14th October 2018

1300 STOCK CARS
Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy Series Final

122 Zak Gilmour, 710 Martin McCaffery, 124 Andrew Mathieson, 126, 659, 654, 111, 171, NOF.
Heat One
122 Zak Gilmour, 659, 124, 126, 710, 654, 171, 118, NOF.
Heat Two
654 Eddie Corr, 122, 126, 659, 710, 118, 124, 171, NOF.

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS - OPEN SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP
Heat One
743 Drew McKeown, 917, 902, 933, 352, 127, 910, 144, 3, 35.
Heat Two
144 Cameron Willacy, 902, 917, 35, 3, 127, 5, 743, NOF.
Open Scottish Championship Final
917 Graham Meek, 144 Cameron Willacy, 127 Lennon Grant, 5, 35, 352, 3, 112, 743, NOF.

PROSTOCKS - OPEN SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP
Open Scottish Championship Final

1 Paul Barron, 133 Steven Haugh, 170 Ian Christie, 819, 162, 760, NOF.
Heat One
1 Paul Barron, 258, 133, 957, 162, 127, 46, 760, 694, 819.
Christopher Burke Memorial Trophy
1 Paul Barron, 170, 957, 162, 760, NOF.

NATIONAL MICRO BANGERS - OPEN SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP
Open Scottish Championship

400 Lee Kingsnorth, 478 Craig Royal, 949 Tony Fidoe, 138, 422, 639, 573, 385, NOF.
All-Comers 1
400 Lee Kingsnorth, 478, 385, 138, 422, 985, 639, 621, 573, NOF.
All-Comers 2
400 Lee Kingsnorth, 478, 422, 76, NOF.
Demolition Derby
478 Craig Royal
WHAT A WEEKEND - MANY THANKS TO ALL DRIVERS, TEAMS, STAFF AND FANS WHO MADE IT HAPPEN!!!

Congratulations to our new champions:

Junior Productions Open Scottish Championship

917 Graham Meek takes the title in a Northern Irish 1,2,3.

ProStocks Open Scottish Championship
1 Paul Barron add the Open Scottish title to his glowing CV for 2018.
ProStocks Christopher Burke Memorial Trophy
1 Paul Barron completes the Sunday double as he takes the coveted Christopher Burke Memorial Trophy.

National Micro Bangers - Open Scottish Championship
On a day where he won all races, 400 Lee Kingsnorth claims the Open Scottish title!!!


1300 Stock Cars - Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy Series Final
First time out in his new car, Scottish Champion 122 Zak Gilmour adds the Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy to his collection!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS