HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 3rd November 2018

CC RODS
Heat One
7 Neale Glancy, 267, 13, 700, 26, 3, 518, 671, 20, 113.
Heat Two
267 Lee Wotherspoon, 13, 26, 700, 518, 113, 20, 7, 3, NOF.
Final
26 Bob Cairns, 7 Neale Glancy, 113 Darren McDonald, 3, 700, 20, 671, NOF.

NATIONAL HOT RODS
Heat One
700 Ian Donaldson, 385, 117, 94, 844, 17, 77, 36, 18, 900.
Heat Two
700 Ian Donaldson, 17, 385, 844, 94, 77, 18, 36, 900, NOF.
Final
700 Ian Donaldson, 94 Steven Armit, 117 Kenny Purdie, 844, 36, 77, 18, 385, NOF.

SUPERSTOX
Heat One
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 453, 446, 265, 562, 119, 8, 172, 171, 12.
Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 265, 172, 196, 446, 562, 119, 12, 19, NOF.
Final
265 Barry Stephen, 446 Dean Johnston, 177 Stuart Gilchrist, 196, 562, 453, 12, 19, NOF.

STOCK RODS
Heat One
46 Stewart Paterson, 194, 17, 658, 944, 27, 127, 52, 248, 146.
Heat Two
88 David Rogerson, 82, 623, 17, 46, 194, 658, 944, 24, 363.
Final
17 Stephen McCready, 623 Teri Linden, 944 Derek McMillan, 46, 194, 721, 52, 27, 88, 41.

1300 STOCK CARS
Heat One
10 Patrick Calderwood, 67, 122, 253, NOF.
Heat Two
67 Craig Haxton, 654, 126, 122, 17, 124, NOF.
£100 FINAL (Sponsored by Electricity Asset Services)
126 Danny Whyte, 67 Craig Haxton, 17 Stuart Farrell, 118, 654, 253, NOF.


Thank you to all drivers, teams, staff, sponsors and fans for all of their support in 2018 - SEE YOU AT HRP LOCHGELLY RACEWAY IN 2019!!!

BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS