HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 30th March 2019

Junior Productions
Heat 1: 352, 5, 17, 112, 605, 232, 127
Heat 2: 5, 352, 17, 112, 605, 232, 16, 127
Final: 352, 112, 5, 232, 605, 27

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat 1: 91, 23, 323, 668, 147, 16, 217, 888, 26, 9
Heat 2: 668, 323, 23, 91, 147, 16, 217, 610, 888, 26
Final: 91, 668, 217, 26, 147, 610, 23, 888, 16

Superstox
Heat 1: 446, 309, 171, 611, 178, 453, 119, 179
Heat 2: 171, 309, 446, 178, 453, 611, 119, 179
Final: 178, 309, 611, 446, 171, 453, 119, 179

Stock Rods
Heat 1: 393, 46, 878, 557, 27, 25, 194, 658, 127, 176
Heat 2: 393, 25, 127, 658, 878, 176, 557, 46, 27, 146
Final: 25, 127, 27, 658, 46, 194, 721, 176, 248, 393

ProStocks
Heat 1: 1, 133, 297, 170, 23, 126, 7, 162, 122, 401
Heat 2: 133, 1, 170, 297, 162, 7, 710, 39, 122, 23
Final: 1, 133, 170, 39, 126, 162, 122, 297, 710

Many thanks to all that joined us on Saturday past.

A dry night of racing was welcomed by all!! The 2.0 Hot Rods and Stock Rods both put on some excellent non contact racing with Jim Pitcaithly and Stuart Bannatyne both winning 2 heats each in there respective formula.

Paul Barron won 2 out of 3 races in the ProStock class, whilst Koddi Wright achieved the same in the Junior Productions. It was refreshing to see a number of new drivers enter into the Junior Production class, which bodes well for the season ahead.

The Superstox had some great battles across the night despite low numbers. Plenty of bumper work and duals for the lead were witnessed in all three raecs. Dean Johnston won the opening heat, Mark Brady won the 2nd heat and Mark Dews won his first race at Lochgelly, taking the meeting final.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7.00pm

The Hardie Race Promotions end of season presentation night takes place on Saturday 30th November 2019 at The Dean Park Hotel in Kirkcaldy.

The evening will feature a buffet, disco and presentations of various awards from throughout the 2019 season.

OUR PARTNERS