HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 18th May 2019

Junior Productions
Heat 1: 352, 9, 188, 871, 127, 5, 232, 112, 605, 17
Heat 2: 188, 9, 232, 127, 112, 605, 871, 16
Final: 188, 232, 871, 5, 127, 605, 352, 17, 16, 9

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat 1: 91, 696, 217, 668, 23, 16, 10, 26, 66, 610
Heat 2: 696, 23, 217, 668, 91, 26, 626, 16, 10, 610
Final: 696, 91, 217, 668, 66, 610, 16, 323, 26, 626

CC Rods
Heat 1: 679, 518, 337, 267, 700, 7, 3, 878, 20, 776
Heat 2: 679, 267, 700, 878, 671, 776, 7, 69, 20, 518
Final: 267, 700, 878, 518, 679, 337, 671, 69, 20, 776

Superstox
Heat 1: 446, 177, 53, 309, 144, 171, 196, 178, 217, 179
Heat 2: 144, 309, 177, 171, 446, 178, 8, 172, 196, 453
Final: 309, 177, 178, 196, 453, 144, 171, 8, 446, 217

1300 Stock Cars
Heat 1: 700, 969, 67, 78, 122, 654, 710, 124, 111
Heat 2: 700, 78, 969, 67, 126, 17, 654, 710, 124, 10
Final: 126, 654, 67, 100, 10, 124, 710, 111, 17, 969

Many thanks to all for attending our meeting on Saturday night, it was a good night of racing with plenty of action. The CC Rods provided excellent racing throughout the night with Craig Watson taking advantage of his yellow grade start with Lee Wotherspoon taking the meeting final. Jim Pitcaithly was quick in the wet conditions and took the opening heat, but as the track dried out, Brian Wilson was the one who took the 2nd heat and the meeting final. Koddi Wright was quick in the Junior Productions taking the opening race of the night, with Jamie Stewart winning the heat and final in his first outing in the formula. Amy Devine was unfortunate not to take a win, but will go away happy with 2 2nd place finishes on the night. It was good to see David Frame and Jack Turbitt return in the Superstox. Dean Johnston took the opening race win with Lewis Willacy picking up the 2nd of the evening, with Bryan Forrest racing to victory in the final. Rory Naismith picked up a double win in the 1300 Stock Cars and Danny Whyte took the meeting final.

We have no racing this weekend, but feel free to head down to the venue where our neighbours Drifland will be hosting Round 2 of the British Drift Championship across the weekend.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

Saturday 31st August 2019, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - HRP War of the Worlds Weekend Day One!!!

Superstox World Championship
Stock Rods World Championship
UK Oval Track Legends European Championship
Ministox National Championship

Sunday 1st September 2019, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - HRP War of the Worlds Weekend Day Two!!!

Superstox Open Scottish Championship
Stock Rods Open Scottish Championship
UK Oval Track Legends Open Scottish Championship
Ministox National Championship
1300 Stock Cars

Friday 6th September 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

ProStocks
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Junior Productions

Saturday 14th September 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

ProStocks Scottish Championship
Ninja Karts Scottish Championship

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods


Saturday 21st September 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

1300 Stock Cars Scottish Championship
Junior Productions Scottish Championship

Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS