HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 12th October 2019

CC Rods
Heat 1: 408, 232, 822, 698, 20, 28, 176, 224, 700, 518
Heat 2: 698, 232, 822, 176, 20, 700, 26, 267, 518, 679
Final: 176, 822, 408, 28, 698, 518, 700, 26, 679, 71

Ninja Karts
Whites and Yellows 227, 388, 901, 117, 878, 888, 501, 529, 323
Heat 1: 112, 227, 562, 388, 74, 900, 27, 809, 14, 6
Heat 2: 809, 388, 112, 562, 721, 888, 14, 901, 117, 333
Heat 3: 562, 227, 900, 74, 809, 9, 27, 6, 878, 117

Superstox
Heat 1: 309, 453, 446, 611, 119, 265, 217, 196, 562, 15
Heat 2: 265, 446, 611, 309, 119, 217, 196, 15, 113
Final: 309, 265, 453, 446, 171, 196, 15, 217, 562

Stock Rods
Heat 1: 27, 7, 658, 721, 25, 248, 46, 194, 146, 878
Heat 2: 25, 658, 232, 27, 248, 146, 46, 7, 194, 878
Final: 27, 25, 721, 232, 248, 194, 878, 146

1300 Stock Cars
Heat 1: 126, 42, 654, 700, 112, 75, 710, 18, 22, 17
Heat 2: 700, 654, 17, 75, 126, 42, 22, 18, 710, 169
Final: 75, 17, 126, 22, 700, 42, 654, 710, 88
Gary Dean raced to an excellent Scottish Championship win in the Stock Rods on Saturday 5th October in what was an eventful race for the non contact class after qualifying on pole position!! Siobhan Martin finished in 2nd place after a mid race spin, whilst Darren McAlpine finished in 3rd despite being spun into the wall causing significant damage to the front of his car!!

The 1300 Stock Cars were in excellent form all night, with some excellent tit for tat battles throughout the night, with the meeting final being a 5 way battle for the lead at one point, with Rory Naismith, Danny Whyte, Stuart Farrell, Steven Gold and Eddie Corr all exchanging blows with each other, before Mike Courts came through to take the race win!!

The Ninja Karts seen Jack Connor claim an excellent race win in the whites and yellows race before claiming another couple of 2nd places in the main heats as well, whilst Jack Baird, Toby Tyson and Keiron Hay took race wins.

The CC Rods had former 1300 Stock Car driver Criag McComb make an outing and immediately was on the pace, claiming the opening race win just ahead of Andrew Nelson. Heat 2 seen Louise Honeyman return to victory lane after dropping back the field, only to come back to claim an excellent victory, whilst Gary Nicholls claimed a final victory as he continues his excellent form the CC Rod formula.

The Superstox seen Bryan Forrest claim a heat and final double, with Barry Stephen also winning a heat. Chris Hay returned to action and was involved in a coming together with Kenny McKenzie, which seen the McKenzie car roll over onto its roof!

Next up here at Lochgelly Raceway, is our final 2 day event of the season, featuring the eagerly anticipated Micro Banger WORLD CUP, sponsored by Ace Car Disposal and Spares. The ProStocks will also race for the British Championship, whilst the Junior Productions, Junior Bangers and CC Rods (Sun) also feature across the weekend!

Join us on Saturday for a 1630 start time!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS